Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Old Shows still work :) - GSM  (Read 6535 times)

Shredder

Old Shows still work :) - GSM
« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2006, 01:07:16 PM »
[quote name=\'clemon79\' post=\'120859\' date=\'Jun 9 2006, 12:49 PM\']
[quote name=\'Shredder\' post=\'120855\' date=\'Jun 9 2006, 09:45 AM\']
I'm going to try and get a CBS/GameShow Marathon Rep on the phone and ask him some questions...
[/quote]
I bet THAT will be an interesting phone call.
[/quote]

Insert funny rebuke here......

anyone have one to insert? :)

Shredder

« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2006, 01:16:29 PM »
If it's one thing I hate, it's human spell checkers..I graduated Highschool in 97... I shouldn't have a teacher checking my work now.  Granted, I wouldn't pass HS if I went now...but that's a whole nother story :)

Reinstalled Firefox Spell Checker on reformated computer

SRIV94

• From the Rock of Chicago, almost live...
« Reply #17 on: June 09, 2006, 01:23:24 PM »
[quote name=\'Shredder\' post=\'120873\' date=\'Jun 9 2006, 12:16 PM\']
Reinstalled Firefox Spell Checker on reformated computer
[/quote]
And it still didn't work.  :-D

Doug -- and the countdown to 2000 continues
Doug
----------------------------------------
"When you see the crawl at the end of the show you will see a group of talented people who will all be moving over to other shows...the cameramen aren't are on that list, but they're not talented people."  John Davidson, TIME MACHINE (4/26/85)

Casey

« Reply #18 on: June 09, 2006, 08:31:53 PM »
[quote name=\'Shredder\' post=\'120873\' date=\'Jun 9 2006, 12:16 PM\']
If it's one thing I hate, it's human spell checkers..I graduated Highschool in 97... I shouldn't have a teacher checking my work now.  Granted, I wouldn't pass HS if I went now...but that's a whole nother story :)
[/quote]